To be a department of high repute with regard to research, application and transmission of knowledge in social sciences to promote social development.

Department of Sociology and Social Work Receives Fellowships from Kalamazoo College, Michigan USA

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-02-06 19:22

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 19:22

BEST WISHES FROM THE DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY & SOCIAL WORK

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-12-23 14:10

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 14:10

A MESSAGE OF HOPE AT CHRISTMAS

Date and time: 
Mon, 2013-12-23 05:57

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 05:57

CONGRATULATIONS GRADUANTS!

Date and time: 
Fri, 2013-12-06 13:10

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2014-12-06 13:10

Prof O. Gakuru attends the 4th World Congress of Global Civilization in Russia

Date and time: 
Tue, 2013-12-03 18:27

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 18:27

Presentation of Summary Report on Food Security in Nairobi County

Date and time: 
Fri, 2013-11-29 17:04

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 17:04

Mr. Ken Ouko on Commercialization of the Gospel

Date and time: 
Tue, 2013-11-26 11:01
Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 11:01

Team from the AGDEN visits the Department of Sociology and Social Work

Date and time: 
Sun, 2013-11-17 07:37

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 07:37

Photo Tribute to Dr. Pius Mutie

This is a special Photo Tribute to Dr. Pius Mutie from the Department of Sociology and Social Work.

Dr. Pius Mutie Laid to Rest

Date and time: 
Sat, 2013-11-09 22:33

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 22:33
Syndicate content